Who am I?

That is a very good question and one which is not always easy to answer. Firstly I shall introduce the very imaginatively named Monkey. I won him throwing a basketball through a hoop at Alton Towers. He now lives with a toddler and is being very well looked after (or so I’m told).

Anyway on to the actual point of this post:

My name is Bethany Jane. I am 27 years old and I live in a rural part of the United Kingdom. I have my own house which I am currently renovating and I work full-time. I am single, partly through choice and partly through laziness.

I love reading, spending time with my family and friends and I am an animal person. I enjoy cooking (mostly vegan) food and I try to attend the gym regularly whilst secretly stuffing my fact with chocolate every opportunity I get.

My motivation for setting up a blog is needing to share some of my crazy ideas and generally let off some steam. Hopefully you will find something interesting to read. I’m not going to promise to post regularly simply because I might get hit by a bus tomorrow morning and never post again! More likely I will add random monologues about life or something I’ve seen in the news or one self-help/recommendation thingy (I just love technical descriptions).

Hope you enjoy what you see and if so please come back again to read any new content!

Ciao for now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

